VABVIWide_0005_Layer 9Who We Are

FY2018 Board of Directors

Tom Frank (Board President)

Andrew Bessy (Board Vice President)

Adam Osha (Board Treasurer)

Chryl Martin (Board Secretary)

James Ouellette

Tom Heinrich

Robert Lanoue

Dr. Stephen Feltus, OD

Trina Young

 

Key Staff

Executive Director
Steve Pouliot – spouliot@vabvi.org
800-639-5861 ext. 233

Director of Development 
Erika Farmer – efarmer@vabvi.org
800-639-5861 ext. 224

Office Manager
Lori Newsome – lnewsome@vabvi.org
800-639-5861 ext. 231

Director of Operations
Kathleen Quinlan – kquinlan@vabvi.org
800-639-5861 ext. 234

Adult Services
Daniel Norris – dnorris@vabvi.org
877-350-8838

Children Services
Stephanie Bissonette – sbissonette@vabvi.org
800-639-5861 ext. 225

Braille Transcription
Lori Newsome – lnewsome@vabvi.org
800-639-5861 ext. 231

Intake Coordinator
Kim Irish-Aldrich– kirishaldrich@vabvi.org
800-639-5861 ext. 230

Volunteer Services
Vicki Vest – vvest@vabvi.org
800-639-5861 ext. 243