Skip Navigation Skip to Content
Stay up to date on issues affecting blind and visually impaired Vermonters

SIGN UP FOR OUR E-NEWSLETTER

Staff

 

Berlin Office

Adult Services

Jerry Doody, ASP  1-877-350-8838  x.333  jdoody@vabvi.org

Etsuro Nishiyachi, ASP  1-877-350-8838  x.111   etishiyachi@vabvi.org

Dan Norris, Director of Adult Services, ASP  1-877-350-8838  x.101  dnorris@vabvi.org

Sheila Thurston, ASP  1-877-350-8838  x.104  sthurston@vabvi.org

Children Services

Dan Howarth, TVI   1-877-350-8838  x.103   dhowarth@vabvi.org

Dr. Callie Brusegaard, TVI   1-877-350-8838  x.301    cbrusegaard@vabvi.org

Brandon Mapes, TVI & COMS   1-877-350-8838  x.107,  bmapes@vabvi.org

Administrative Staff

 Cathie Peller, 1-877-350-8838  cpeller@vabvi.org

 

Brattleboro Office

Adult Services

Melinda Underwood, ASP  1-877-350-8840  x.263   Munderwood@vabvi.org

Children Services

Virginia Goodman, TVI   1-800-639-5861  x.291

Administrative Staff

De Haskell, 1-877-350-8840,  dhaskell@vabvi.org

 

Rutland Office

Adult Services

Jack Trainor, ASP, 1-877-350-8839  x.12   Jtrainor@vabvi.org

Julia Soleau, ASP, 1-877-350-8839   x.18   Jsoleau@vabvi.org

Children Services

Eric Shaw, TVI & COMS, Statewide consultant for Orientation & Mobility   1-877-350-8893  x.14  eshaw@vabvi.org

Administrative Staff

Tina Bashaw,  1-877-350-8839  x.10   Cbashaw@vabvi.org

 

South Burlington Office

Adult Services

Sharon Wille-Padnos, ASP,  1-800-639-5861   Swillepadnos@vabvi.org

Children Services

Stephanie Bissonette, Director of Children Services, TVI, COMS  1-800-639-5861  x.225, sbissonette@vabvi.org

Steph Carmichael, TVI, COMS, Statewide consultant for Early Childhood   1-800-639-5861  x. 240  scarmichael@vabvi.org

Sara Dessau, TVI, COMS, Statewide consultant for Intensive Needs  1-800-639-5861 x.218  sdessau@vabvi.org

Alexandra Futty, TVI, COMS, CATIS, Statewide consultant for Assistive Technology  1-800-639-5861  x.215  afutty@vabvi.org

Amy Gates, TVI  1-800-639-5861  x.229  Agates@vabvi.org

Julie Vinikoor, TVI  1-800-639-5861  x.226  jvinikoor@vabvi.org

Hope Watson, TVI, Statewide consultant for Neurological Visual Impairments  1-800-639-5861  x.227  hwatson@vabvi.org

Administrative Staff

Steve Pouliot, Executive Director , 1-800-639-5861  x.233  Spouliot@vabvi.org

Bob Wagoner, Controller  1-800-639-5861  x.234   Bwagoner@vabvi.org

Monique Fox, Office Manager, 1-800-639-5861  x. 231  MFox@vabvi.org

Linda Steinmiller, Aids & Appliances, 1-800-639-5861  x. 222  Lsteinmiller@vabvi.org

Diane Stech, Reception, 1-800-639-5861  x.210  Dstech@vabvi.org

Andrea Hershberg, Intake Coordinator, 1-800-639-5861  x.214   Ahershberg@vabvi.org

Vicki Vest,  Volunteer Coordinator, 1-800-639-5861  x.243  Vvest@vabvi.org

Samantha O'Brien, Billing, 1-800-639-5861  x.244  Sobrien@vabvi.org

John Thomas, Director of Development, 1-800-639-5861  x.224  Jthomas@vabvi.org

Shannon Turgeon, Development Associate, 1-800-639-5861  x.     Sturgeon@vabvi.org

Stay up to date on issues affecting blind and visually impaired Vermonters
SIGN UP FOR OUR E-NEWSLETTER